Artist Bios

About Us

Order Now

CLICK TO DOWNLOAD WAV FILE Piano Country is a project of love that brings you Edgar Struble's sensitive interpretations of country classics and contemporary hits performed by Edgar on grand piano, presented in an instrumental setting that creates a relaxing mood for the listener.

Click on links below for samples

If Tomorrow Never Comes
I'm So Lonesome I Could Cry
Don't It Make My Brown Eyes Blue
Cowboys and Kids
Through The Years
He Stopped Lovin' Her Today
I Will Always Love You
Tennessee Waltzin'