Artist Bios

About Us

Order Now


Reflections by pianist Phillip Keveren

On Reflections Phillip puts us in touch with our spiritual heritage and memories of simpler times.   His contemporary arrangements spotlight solo piano, piano with violin and piano with cello. These refreshing new orchestrations provide the chance to rediscover favorite hymns, not unlike meeting an old friend and starting anew.

Click here for Sample

Blessed Assurance
Come Thou Faunt of Every Blessing
Let Us Break Bread Together
Spirit of God Descend Upon My Soul
Were You There?
This Is My Fathers' World
What a Friend We Have in Jesus
Amazing Grace
Jesu Meine Freude
Kum Ba Ya
Softly and Tenderly
The Old Rugged Cross
Peace Like a River / It is Well With My Soul
Sweet Hour of Prayer
Tis So Sweet To Trust in Jesus
Fairest Lord Jesus
Come Thou Almighty King